



TUT AUGUST Winners				
CATEGORY WINNER	RACE 1	RACE 2	RACE 3	
OVERALL POINTS WINNER	Nicholas Spratt	Bruce Bird	Alejandro Montoya	

STAGE 1 WINNERS				
CATEGORY WINNER	Race 1	Race 2	Race 3	
POINTS WINNER	Nicholas Spratt	KARSTEN MEIER	PAULO KIRCHNER	
SPEED ACER	Michal Kaminski	SIM ONE	ADAM O'CAMB	
THE MAGNIFICENT 6TH	Johan Arrhen	CAOSPI HERNANDEZ	JOSE OVIEDO	

STAGE 2 WINNERS					
CATEGORY WINNER	Race 1	Race 2	Race 3		
POINTS WINNER	CAM WINFIELD	Bruce Brid	JOSH HARRIS		
SPEED ACER	CRISTHIAN MONTOYA	Sim One	JOSH HARRIS		
THE MAGNIFICENT 12TH	ADRIAN OSBORN	CHRIS STANTON	DIEGO ORREGO		

STAGE 3 WINNERS				
CATEGORY WINNER	Race 1	Race 2	Race 3	
POINTS WINNER	NICHOLAS SPRATT	BRUCE BIRD	Jessenia Meneses	
SPEED ACER	CRISTHIAN MONTOYA	PHILIP GRAVES	Tim Cutler	
THE MAGNIFICENT 8TH	VYTAUTAS	KARSTEN MEIER	TAYLOR GONSOULIN	